Specialtyblack contact us2019-05-27T09:26:37+00:00
Where to Find Us and Who to Talk to
GENERAL INQUIRIES: birlacarbon.specialty@adityabirla.com

North America
Specialty Blacks Head Office
1800 West Oak Commons Court
Marietta, GA 30062
United States
Phone: 1 770 792 9400

Sales Contact:
Dave Murphy david.murphy@adityabirla.com

Technical Contact:
Natalie Harris natalie.harris@adityabirla.com

Latin America
Av. do Café, 277 – 4º andar – Cj. 402 – Torre B
São Paulo – SP
Brazil 04311-900
Phone: +55 11 3598 3800

Sales Contact:
Rodolfo Martinez rodolfo.martinez@adityabirla.com

Technical Contact:
Marina Estevez marina.estevez@adityabirla.com

Europe & Africa
Podbielskistrasse 160
D-30177 Hannover
Germany
Phone: +49 511 630 890

Sales Contact:
Uwe Haberstein-Plöger uwe.h@adityabirla.com

Technical Contact:
Uwe Haberstein-Plöger uwe.h@adityabirla.com

North Asia
China, Hong Kong, Macau, and Taiwan
509 Room, Far East International Plaza, #317 Xian Xia Road
Changning District, Shanghai
China 20050
Phone: +86 21 625 991 56

Sales Contact:
GuangXin Chen guangxin.chen@adityabirla.com

Technical Contact:
Xiaopeng Chen xiaopeng.chen@adityabirla.com

Korea
7th Floor Taewoo Building
285 Gangnamdae-ro, Seocho-gu
Seoul, Korea 137-070
Phone: +82 22 186 1680

Sales Contact:
Hong Bae Kim hongbae.kim@adityabirla.com

Technical Contact:
Jinil Kim jinil.kim@adityabirla.com

Japan
Level 45, Sunshine 60
3-1-1 Higashi Ikebukuro
Toshima-ku
Tokyo 170-6045, Japan
Phone: +81 80 5688 5476

Sales Contact:
Shigeru Fujii shigeru.fujii@adityabirla.com

Technical Contact:
Jinil Kim jinil.kim@adityabirla.com

South Asia & Middle East
Regus Eversun Business Centre, 8th Floor, A-Wing, Reliable Tech Park,
Thane-Belapur Road, Airoli, Navi Mumbai-400708
Maharashtra, India
Phone: +91 22 6687 4687

Sales Contact:
Bhuwan Shukla bhuwan.shukla@adityabirla.com

Technical Contact:
Chinmoy Dhole chinmoy.dhole@adityabirla.com

Southeast Asia, Oceania, Australia, and New Zealand
888/122, 128 Mahatun Plaza Building, 12th Floor
Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pratumwan
Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Phone: +66 2253 6745

Sales Contact:
Krishnamoorthy Ramakrishnan krishnamoorthy.r@adityabirla.com

Technical Contact:
Palad Sopanakijkosol palad.sop@adityabirla.com

LOOKING FOR OUR MANUFACTURING LOCATIONS?

CLICK HERE

HAVE QUESTIONS? WANT NEWS, EVENTS, AND INSIGHTS IN YOUR INBOX?

CONTACT BIRLA CARBON
CONTACT SPECIALTY BLACKS

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

* indicates required
Birla Carbon Corporate News
Birla Carbon Press Releases
Birla Carbon Events
Specialty Blacks Plastics
Specialty Blacks Inks
Specialty Blacks Coatings
Specialty Blacks Niche
Birla Carbon Tires
Birla Carbon Mechanical Rubber Goods